Sunday, May 24, 2009

going back.

alrigh i'm moving. for the last time i'm going back to the original blog. i want everyone to know what i think they don't like it they can say or do something about it

http://mfkr666.blogspot.com/

Friday, May 15, 2009

Frenching fun

teehee. i'm guessing you already kno what this is about. i had my first french kiss yesterday, after seeing sstar trek (the new one) it was FUCKING AWESOME (the movie wasn't bad either ;) ). hm... not much today pretty dull. it rained alot, unfortunately i didn't get to see beth today, my mom's being a bitch so she wouldn't let me go over there. i got the new Eyes Set To Kill song: Heights. it's not as good as their other stuff but it's interesting

listening to: ESTK_-_Heights (in case you can't tell that is the download link)

Wednesday, May 13, 2009

I KISSED A GIRL AND I LOVED IT!!!!!

like the title a i kissed a girl. you guys shoulda seen me after it happened i smiled all the way homr, i couldn't've stopped even if i'd wanted to. but on the down side kt and sebas are worse than ever all they is fight (when they arent in school at least) kt yesterday was really bad, after my radio show i walked over to kt and beth...

i'll finish later g2g

Saturday, May 9, 2009

there aren't words for days like this.

i'm just so happy. ^_^ i did ask beth out and she did say yes. do we've ben dating for (now) 5 days and we just now hold hands. i'm not sure if this is slow or if to fast, but apperently she's liked me scince middle skool. i've kinda had a crush on her for a while i know it's deffinetly scince this but i can't remember how far back it goes. so she came over and we watched the new futurama movie it's really funny the one we watched was "bender's game" it really funny. but (un)fortunately i remembered i had to go pick up sebas so i went and got him so he's over right now. i REALLY want to kiss her but i know we haven't been dating long enough. so i'll give it till maybe week and a half, two weeks. too soon? not soon enough? tell me what you (the reader's) think?

Wednesday, May 6, 2009

YEAH!!!!

i just asked out beth, she said if i ask her out in person it's a deffinite yes! YEAH!!!!!!!! I FEEL LIKE I'M ON TOP OF THE FREAKIN WORLD!!!! NOTHING CAN KILL ME!!!!!! *sniper bullet to the head* *dies*

hi

it was a good day. i saw an old friend of mine for the first time in a long time. now that she's living in town again i'm considering asking her out. her name is beth. she's really freakin hot (to me at least). so yeah i'll talk to you all l8r

listening to: there could be nothing after this by underoath

Friday, April 17, 2009

prom

well prom is tomorow. i finaly have my fucking license! YEAH!! FTW!!!! so now i can drive where ever the fuck i want!!! so now i can drive myself to prom and if any of my imaginary scenarios play out i can drive people home! (no, i won't tell them to you, it might jynx them). i'll tell you how much it sux on sunday when i get home. the them is mardis gras. 9_9 ugh i know it will be bad i'll go in the hope that i can dance with all of my crushes (probably not dani, but maybe the other two)

listening to: the sound of me typing

Thursday, April 16, 2009

From the dude who brought you that random slipknot reference....

comes my new blog! no one knows about this one yet. it's fucking awesome. this is my third blog. the ususall disclaimer applies. i rant mostly about my life. or about other people are fucking up theirs or others'. so today i got pissed off at sebas cuz he tried to force me to say i love him (like a brother) but i have a strict thing where i don't say i love you to another dude. i have nothing against saying it to chicks. but you know i was already ptfo (pissed the fuck off) because sebas and auriel are always talking about sex. apperently auriel and her boyfriend fabian are finally getting to THAT part of a relationship (there not having sex) but they seem to be doing eveything but. and sebas well don't get me started on sebas cuz i'll never stop. one thing there's this place we hang out tony's (fat tony) garage/workshop/shed/warehouse, and apperently kt(sebas's current girlfriend, my ex) and sebas have done it there a bunch of times and (if you've read my old blogs) you know i'm not comfotable in there anymore. and you know what he has this bag filled with all this stuff in it (message oil, sex positions book, blanket, who knows what else). auriel's just sitting there reading this book (the sex positions one). i walk out for a while and sit on a street corner to brood for awhile. when i get back they're listening to really shitty music (it's a known fact all thespians [at my school at least] have really, REALLY bad tastes in music) so i pull out my mp3 player and listen to good music (they're called The Agony Scene) and so while i'm trying to calm myself sebas just out of no where i here sebas calling my name so i take off my headphones and he's like "mike i love you man" i honestly think he's kiding so i sorta laugh and go back to dreaming and then he goes on this whole schpeel (idk how to spell it) about how me not saying it back is and insult to his fucking honor! well he knows where he can stick his honor!! RIGHT UP HIS FUCKING HALF CANADIAN, HALF DRUNKEN, OVERLY DRAMITIC THESPIAN ASS!!!!!!! so you know what fuck it! i'm ditching them for prom. i dont give a fucking fuck that it's in 2 fucking days! i'm not going with them! so you know this isn't the first time this has happened either he chased me around town for 2 fucking hour one with the help of fabian! so yeah i'm not feeling very good willed towards them. oh the worse [art is he threatened me. oh \i may be a 6' 5" nigga but he had a fucking crowbar!! so you know i just fucking stormed off for about 20 minutes. then i came back and got my soccer clothes and he just says "i'm sorry" like that'll fix everything! that only works on his girlfriend! i swear that kid could punch her in the face and the only thing he'd have to do is kiss her tell her he's sorry and fuck her and they'd be as good as the dead in the graveyard (REALLY FUCKING GOOD). oh i could rant about that fucker for hours if i wanted. but i'll stop there.

oh btw my nu blog title is a reference to an alexisonfire song. see if you can figure out which one
;)

listening to: my fears have become phobias by as blood runs black