Thursday, April 16, 2009

From the dude who brought you that random slipknot reference....

comes my new blog! no one knows about this one yet. it's fucking awesome. this is my third blog. the ususall disclaimer applies. i rant mostly about my life. or about other people are fucking up theirs or others'. so today i got pissed off at sebas cuz he tried to force me to say i love him (like a brother) but i have a strict thing where i don't say i love you to another dude. i have nothing against saying it to chicks. but you know i was already ptfo (pissed the fuck off) because sebas and auriel are always talking about sex. apperently auriel and her boyfriend fabian are finally getting to THAT part of a relationship (there not having sex) but they seem to be doing eveything but. and sebas well don't get me started on sebas cuz i'll never stop. one thing there's this place we hang out tony's (fat tony) garage/workshop/shed/warehouse, and apperently kt(sebas's current girlfriend, my ex) and sebas have done it there a bunch of times and (if you've read my old blogs) you know i'm not comfotable in there anymore. and you know what he has this bag filled with all this stuff in it (message oil, sex positions book, blanket, who knows what else). auriel's just sitting there reading this book (the sex positions one). i walk out for a while and sit on a street corner to brood for awhile. when i get back they're listening to really shitty music (it's a known fact all thespians [at my school at least] have really, REALLY bad tastes in music) so i pull out my mp3 player and listen to good music (they're called The Agony Scene) and so while i'm trying to calm myself sebas just out of no where i here sebas calling my name so i take off my headphones and he's like "mike i love you man" i honestly think he's kiding so i sorta laugh and go back to dreaming and then he goes on this whole schpeel (idk how to spell it) about how me not saying it back is and insult to his fucking honor! well he knows where he can stick his honor!! RIGHT UP HIS FUCKING HALF CANADIAN, HALF DRUNKEN, OVERLY DRAMITIC THESPIAN ASS!!!!!!! so you know what fuck it! i'm ditching them for prom. i dont give a fucking fuck that it's in 2 fucking days! i'm not going with them! so you know this isn't the first time this has happened either he chased me around town for 2 fucking hour one with the help of fabian! so yeah i'm not feeling very good willed towards them. oh the worse [art is he threatened me. oh \i may be a 6' 5" nigga but he had a fucking crowbar!! so you know i just fucking stormed off for about 20 minutes. then i came back and got my soccer clothes and he just says "i'm sorry" like that'll fix everything! that only works on his girlfriend! i swear that kid could punch her in the face and the only thing he'd have to do is kiss her tell her he's sorry and fuck her and they'd be as good as the dead in the graveyard (REALLY FUCKING GOOD). oh i could rant about that fucker for hours if i wanted. but i'll stop there.

oh btw my nu blog title is a reference to an alexisonfire song. see if you can figure out which one
;)

listening to: my fears have become phobias by as blood runs black

No comments:

Post a Comment